



Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Chairman

TIAN Guoli#

Vice Chairmen

CHEN Siqing# YUE Yi

Directors

REN Deai#

GAO Yingxin#

XU Luode#

LI Jiuzhong

CHENG Eva*

CHOI Koon Shum*

(appointment effective from the immediate conclusion of the annual general meeting held on 6 June 2016)

KOH Beng Seng* TUNG Savio Wai-Hok*

SHAN Weijian*

(retirement effective from the immediate conclusion of the annual general meeting held on 6 June 2016)

- Non-executive Directors
- * Independent Non-executive Directors

Senior Management

Chief Executive

YUE Yi

Chief Risk Officer

LI Jiuzhong

Deputy Chief Executives

LIN Jingzhen

YUAN Shu

Chief Operating Officer

ZHONG Xiangqun

Chief Financial Officer

SUI Yang

Deputy Chief Executive

KUNG YEUNG Ann Yun Chi

Company Secretary

LUO Nan (appointment effective from

26 October 2016)

CHAN Chun Ying (resignation effective from

26 October 2016)

Registered Office

24th Floor Bank of China Tower 1 Garden Road Hong Kong

Auditor

Ernst & Young

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

17M Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Wan Chai

Hong Kong

ADR Depositary Bank

Citibank, N.A.

388 Greenwich Street

14th Floor

New York, NY 10013

United States of America

Website

www.bochk.com